Weight (KG) Shipping Fee First 12KG RM45 RM4.50/KG Subsequent 1KG Type of Parcel: Suitable for small-sized parcel Time: 14-21 days Packing Fee: Free packing, but you need to pay separately if you request for wooden frame.  Oversize Weight: If the oversize weight is larger than the actual weight, it will be calculated as the oversize weight (calculation of oversize weight:  length (CM) X height (CM) X width (CM))/6000 Customs Clearance: Package customs clearance, package tax declaration*, package delivered to the door downstairs Delivery Method: Delivery by local courier company, only deliver to West Malaysia  Shipping Restrictions: Batteries and all prohibited items cannot be shipped Sensitive Item: There is no extra charge for sensitive item, but prohibited item cannot be shipped Minimum shipping: 1kg/KG  Tips: • When the warehouse receives the parcel, the system merchandise order will display [Arrived], and each parcel will display the actual weight, volumetric weight and cube (for reference only). The specific weight and volume of the waybill shall prevail. • If the actual weight/volume weight does not exceed 30 kg, the shipping method of small parcel will be used. • If the actual weight/volume weight exceeds 30 kg, the customer can request to switch to the shipping cube. WorldCom customer service will assist customers. •The packaged waybill cannot be unpacked, cancelled, added or combined      Important Notice
Weight (KG) Shipping Fee 1st KG RM28 RM15/KG Subsequent 1KG Max. 25kg Auto To Normal Shipping Type of Parcel: Suitable for small-sized parcel Time: Estimated time from 25 days to 30 days Packing Fee: Free packing, but you need to pay separately if you request for wooden frame.  Oversize Weight: If the oversize weight is larger than the actual weight, it will be calculated as the oversize weight (calculation of oversize weight:  length (CM) X height (CM) X width (CM))/6000 Customs Clearance: Package customs clearance, package tax declaration*, package delivered to the door downstairs Delivery Method: Delivery by local courier company, only deliver to East Malaysia  Shipping Restrictions: Batteries and all prohibited items cannot be shipped Sensitive Item: There is no extra charge for sensitive item, but prohibited item cannot be shipped Minimum shipping: 1kg/KG  Tips: • When the warehouse receives the parcel, the system merchandise order will display [Arrived], and each parcel will display the actual weight, volumetric weight and cube (for reference only). The specific weight and volume of the waybill shall prevail. •The packaged waybill cannot be unpacked, cancelled, added or combined      Important Notice
PRICE
Weight Calculation (m3) West Malaysia (Normal) Starting from 0.3m3 1m3 RM380 RM38/0.1m3 Type of Parcel: Suitable for larger parcel Time: 14 -21 days Packing fee: Free packing, but you need to pay separately if you request for wooden frame.  Shipping volume calculation: Cubic (m³): Length (cm) X Height (cm) X Width (cm) / 1000000. The actual weight of 1 cubic meter cannot exceed 500kg, and the stairs are not included. Shipping Prohibited Items: power banks, mobile power supplies, batteries, dangerous goods, flammable and explosive items (lighters, perfumes, etc.), medicines (all medicines), animals and plants, drugs, tobacco, currency, gas (no matter what color) , Fresh and live items (seafood, meat, fruits, vegetables, etc.), alcohol Minimum Shipping: From 0.3m3. (If parcel less than 0.3m3, the fee is 0.3m3) Delivery Area: Free delivery areas included Klang Valley, South Malaysia, North Malaysia, Perak Pahang dan Terengganu. For remote areas such as Cameron, Genting, Kelantan and the East Coast, there is an additional charge of RM30 per cubic meter. (Please confirm the accurate postal code with customer service)  Tips: *Payment must be made before receive parcel. *Parcel must fill in order number in WorldCom express system *Parcel preparing time is 4 days. Parcel shipped on 5th day. *Fragile/Special item, must notify seller to reinforce the packaging to save additional surcharges  Important Notice West Malaysia (Sensitive) 1m3 RM420 RM44/0.1m3
© 2019 WORLDCOM EXPRESS PLT - All Rights Reserved
PAYMENT METHOD
FOLLOW US
FOLLOW US
CONTACT US
1700 81 9936 Worldcom Express PLT Block G-1-11A, Connaught Avenue, No.38, Jalan 9, Taman Bukit Cheras, 56000 Kuala Lumpur OPERATION TIME 9:00 - 18:00 (MONDAY - FRIDAY)
Weight (KG) Shipping Fee First 6KG RM28 Type of Parcel: Suitable for small-sized parcel Time: 14-21 days Packing Fee: Free packing, but you need to pay separately if you request for wooden frame.  Oversize Weight: If the oversize weight is larger than the actual weight, it will be calculated as the oversize weight (calculation of oversize weight:  length (CM) X height (CM) X width (CM))/6000 Customs Clearance: Package customs clearance, package tax declaration*, package delivered to the door downstairs Delivery Method: Delivery by local courier company, only deliver to West Malaysia  Shipping Restrictions: Batteries and all prohibited items cannot be shipped Sensitive Item: There is no extra charge for sensitive item, but prohibited item cannot be shipped Minimum shipping: 1kg/KG  Tips: • When the warehouse receives the parcel, the system merchandise order will display [Arrived], and each parcel will display the actual weight, volumetric weight and cube (for reference only). The specific weight and volume of the waybill shall prevail. • If the actual weight/volume weight does not exceed 30 kg, the shipping method of small parcel will be used. • If the actual weight/volume weight exceeds 30 kg, the customer can request to switch to the shipping cube. WorldCom customer service will assist customers. •The packaged waybill cannot be unpacked, cancelled, added or combined    Important Notice Subsequent 1KG RM4.50/KG
WEIGHT  GENERAL CARGO ( SMALL PARCEL ) 1-2 KG RM20.00 / KG RM18.50 / KG Type of goods: suitable for all goods Age: 3-5 working days Calculate the cost: the packaged goods are calculated by throwing weight. (Throw weight: volume weight and actual weight, which is greater) The equation of volume weight is: long CM X high CM X wide CM / 6000 Receiving requirements: if the goods are more than 50 kg in the outer packing requirements, it must be fully sealed with adhesive paper (yellow) woven bags, wooden packing needs to punch card foot and iron strap (with typeface). If we need to deal with the warehouse, there will be a handling fee. Please inform us in advance so as not to affect the transshipment of the goods If the goods are lost in transit, compensation will be made according to the invoice value, not exceeding RM300/ ticket. In the process of transportation, our company will not bear the responsibility for the damage of the goods, please pack to ensure the safety of the goods. In order to reduce the loss of customers, please purchase the cargo insurance from our company. The premium will be charged at 2% of the value of the goods. Customers must truthfully declare the value and quantity of the goods or provide invoices and detailed lists to arrange the purchase of insurance (application for compensation needs to provide evidence within 24 hours after receipt of the goods, if more than 24 hours, our company will not accept. For more information, please contact our customer service. If the customer falsifies, conceals or cheats the authenticity of the goods, resulting in the customs detention or confiscation of the goods or fines, all of which shall be borne by the customer. WorldCom Express will not refund the freight, or bear other costs. Please truthfully declare and carefully inspect the goods, and deliver the goods according to the regulations, so as to avoid unnecessary disputes. Charged articles not exceeding 20kg per box and individually packed; Batteries, portable power supply, need to be packed in opposite packs, each box is not more than 10 kg. (It is better for customers to confirm the packaging of their products with WorldCom customer service staff.) Parcels over 50kg will be charged an extra RM1.50 per kg delivery fee. If customers have any questions, they can contact WorldCom customer service personnel to avoid any disputes.   Tips: WARM REMINDER : ONCE THE CUSTOMER SUBMITS THE GOODS ,OUR COMPANY WILL CONSIDER ALL THE ABOVE CONTENT AS IT HAS BEEN READ AND UNTERSTOOD!!! If customer needs to weigh the goods in the warehouse after the package is put into the warehouse, the customer must make a request to the customer service of WorldCom Express one day in advance. Otherwise, the warehouse will be based on the weight of the warehouse on the same day. The customer must also accept payment for its weight.  Important Notice SENSITIVE GOODS ( SMALL PARCEL ) RM26.00 / KG RM25.00 / KG RM18.00 / KG RM23.50 / KG 3-10 KG 11-49 KG
SEA SMALL PARCEL SEA SMALL PARCEL
SEA BIG PARCEL SEA BIG PARCEL
AIR SMALL PARCEL AIR SMALL PARCEL
Click To View:

重量计算方式 (公斤KG)  西马海运小包运费 首12公斤 RM45 RM4.50/公斤 续重 货物类型: 适合体积小的商品 时效: 14-21天 包裹费: 免包裹费, 但是如果要额外定制木架费,需要另付  抛重: 若抛重比实际重量大, 则按抛重计算 (抛重计算:长(CM) X 高(CM) X 宽 (CM))/6000  清关: 包清关, 包报税*, 包送到楼下门口 派送方式: 由派送公司派送, 但只提供西马派送  海运限制: 不能运送电池, 以及一切海运违禁品  敏感货: 敏感货不额外收费, 但是违禁品不能安排海运 最低起运: 1公斤/KG  温馨提示: •	当仓库收件包裹后系统商品订单会显示【已到货】,每个包裹都会显示实重、体积重和立方(仅供参考)具体以运单集中打包称重量体积为准。 •	如果实重/体积重没有超过30公斤,将会使用海运小包裹运费方式。 •	如果实重/体积重超过30公斤,顾客可以要求转换去海运立方。世通客服将会协助顾客。 •	打包好的运单不能拆包、取消、加单和合拼  重要资讯
重量计算方式 (公斤KG)  东马海运小包运费 首1公斤 RM28 RM15/公斤 续重 东马海运小包单票最大为25公斤 自动转成普通海运 货物类型: 适合体积小的商品 时效: 预计时效 25 天到 30 天 包裹费: 免包裹费, 但是如果要额外定制木架费,需要另付  抛重: 若抛重比实际重量大, 则按抛重计算 (抛重计算:长(CM) X 高(CM) X 宽 (CM))/6000 清关: 包清关, 包报税*, 包送到楼下门口 派送方式: 由派送公司派送, 但只提供东马派送  海运限制: 不能运送电池, 以及一切海运违禁品  敏感货: 敏感货不额外收费, 但是违禁品不能安排海运 最低起运: 1公斤/KG  温馨提示: •	当仓库收件包裹后系统商品订单会显示【已到货】,每个包裹都会显示实重、体积重和立方(仅供参考)具体以运单集中打包称重量体积为准。 •	打包好的运单不能拆包、取消、加单和合拼  重要资讯
费用查询
重量计算方式 (立方/m3) 西马海运大货费用 (普通货) 最低从0.3立方起算 1立方为RM380 每0.1立方为RM38 货物类型:适合体积比较大的货物 时效:14 -21 天 包裹费: 免包裹费,但是如果需要额外定制木架,其费用需要另外支付 海运体积计算:立方(m³):长(cm) X 高 (cm) X 宽 (cm) / 1000000。1立方实重不能超过  500kg , 不包上楼。 海运禁运物品:充电宝、移动电源、电池、危险物品、易燃易爆物品(打火机、香水等)、药品类(所有药物)、动物植物、毒品、烟草、货币、气体(不论什么颜色)、  鲜活类物品(海鲜,肉类,水果,蔬菜等)、酒类 最低消费为0.3立方开始。(如果不足0.3立方,其运输费也是算0.3立方) 派送地区:免费派送地区为雪隆, 南马, 北马,霹雳州彭亨和丁加奴. 偏远地区为金马伦,云顶,吉兰丹和东海岸有额外收费RM30每立方。(请和客服确认准确的邮区编号)  温馨提醒: *提交运单时间必须早于签收包裹时间 *贸易货务必要填写订单号在世通快递系统 *贸易货集货 4天,第5天自动装柜 *购买易碎品/特殊货,请通知卖家加固包装以省去额外附加费  重要资讯 西马海运大货费用 (敏感货) 1立方为RM420 每0.1立方为RM44
联系我们
© 2019 WORLDCOM EXPRESS PLT - All Rights Reserved
1700 81 9936 Worldcom Express PLT Block G-1-11A, Connaught Avenue, No.38, Jalan 9, Taman Bukit Cheras, 56000 Kuala Lumpur 营业时间 9:00 - 18:00 (周一至周五)
付款方式
关注我们
关注我们
重量计算方式 (公斤KG)  西马海运小包运费 首6公斤 RM28 货物类型: 适合体积小的商品 时效: 14-21天 包裹费: 免包裹费, 但是如果要额外定制木架费,需要另付  抛重: 若抛重比实际重量大, 则按抛重计算 (抛重计算:长(CM) X 高(CM) X 宽 (CM))/6000  清关: 包清关, 包报税*, 包送到楼下门口 派送方式: 由派送公司派送, 但只提供西马派送  海运限制: 不能运送电池, 以及一切海运违禁品  敏感货: 敏感货不额外收费, 但是违禁品不能安排海运 最低起运: 1公斤/KG  温馨提示: •	当仓库收件包裹后系统商品订单会显示【已到货】,每个包裹都会显示实重、体积重和立方(仅供参考)具体以运单集中打包称重量体积为准。 •	如果实重/体积重没有超过30公斤,将会使用海运小包裹运费方式。 •	如果实重/体积重超过30公斤,顾客可以要求转换去海运立方。世通客服将会协助顾客。 •	打包好的运单不能拆包、取消、加单和合拼  重要资讯 续重 RM4.50
重量 普货(小包裹) 1-2 KG RM20.00 / KG RM18.50 / KG 货物类型:适合全部商品 时效: 3 – 5 个工作天 计算费用:打包后的商品以抛重计算。(抛重:体积重和实际重量,取何者为大) 体积重的方程式:长 CM X 高CM  X  宽CM / 6000 收货要求: 如果超过50公斤的商品外箱包装要求 ,必须全封胶纸(黄色)编制袋,木箱包装需要打卡板脚和铁绑带(并字型)。如果需要我仓处理,将会操作费。请提前通知,以免影响货物中转 在运输过程途中如货物丢失,将按赔偿发票货值赔偿,最高不超过RM300/票。 在运输过程中货物破损,我司一律不承担责任,请自行包装完善确保货物安全。 为了减低顾客的损失,请向我司购买货物保险。保费将会按货值的2%收取。顾客必须如实申报货物价值,数量或者提供发票和详细清单安排购买保险 (申请赔偿需要在收到货24小时内提供证据,如果超出24小时,我司不受理。如需要更多资讯,请联系我们的客服) 顾客如虚报,隐瞒欺骗货物真实性导致海关扣货或充公或罚款等,一切由客户自己承担。世通快递将不退还运费,或者承担其他费用。(请如实申报和认真查验货物,按规定出货,以避免不必要的纠纷) 带电的物品每箱不超过20公斤并独立包装;电池,移动电源,需要对立包装,每一箱不超过10公斤。(顾客最好先和世通客服人员确认其商品的包装) 50公斤以上的包裹需要多收RM1.50每公斤的派送费用。  顾客如果有任何问题都可以联系世通客服人员,以避免出现任何纠纷。  温馨提醒: 贵客一旦提交货,我司则视已阅读了解并默认以上所有内容!!! 如果顾客的包裹进仓后,需要仓库再称重商品的,顾客务必提前一天跟世通快递客服提出请求。不然仓库就会以当天进仓的重量为准。顾客也必须接受其重量付款。   重要资讯 敏感货(小包裹) RM26.00 / KG RM25.00 / KG RM18.00 / KG RM23.50 / KG 3-10 KG 11-49 KG
海运小包裹 海运小包裹
海运立方 海运立方
空运 空运
点击查看: